For the Liberal Democrats, local government is key – localism, community politics, and a real commitment to devolved power are all hallmarks of the Liberal Democrat approach. We pride ourselves on working hard “all year round, not just at election time”.

The Liberal Democrats have 14 Councillors on Richmond Council, please find their contact details below. 

Fulwell and Hampton Hill

Cllr Jonathan Cardy -
Cllr Jerry Elloy -

Ham, Petersham and Richmond Riverside

Cllr Penny Frost -


Cllr Suzette Nicholson -
Cllr Gareth Roberts -

Hampton Wick

Cllr Geraldine Locke - 


Cllr John Coombs -

St Margaret's & North Twickenham

Cllr Geoff Acton -
Cllr Alexander Ehmann -
Cllr Ben Khosa -


Cllr Martin Elegorn -

West Twickenham

Cllr Piers Allen -
Cllr Helen Lee-Parsons -


Cllr Liz Jaeger -