We need everyone out knocking on doors to ensure that the Lib Dems win in Twickenham! Come to one of the committee rooms from 10am until 9.30pm to go out door knocking. Here are the locations of the committee rooms (more contact details to follow shortly):

Fulwell & Hampton Hill 8 Seymour Road, TW12 1DD, Bob: 07941 906433

Hampton & Hampton North 143 Percy Road, TW12 2JP Sandra Fayle: 07792 933989

Teddington & Hampton Wick 2 Adelaide Road, TW9 1XW Geraldine Locke: 07773 131729

Heathfield & Whitton 8 Talma Gardens, TW2 7RD Judith Rutherford: 07767 292479

Riverside & SMNT 4 Victoria Road, TW1 3HW Laurence Mann: 07956 290164

South & West Twickenham 74 Colne Road, TW2 6QE Michael Butlin: 07821 150253


If you cannot door knock and can only doing telling or data entry, please email [email protected]

Thank you so much! Let's win this! 

December 12, 2019 at 7:00am - 8pm
Elizabeth Hedley Peter Collins Hugh Davies S D Illsley Piers Allen Roudie Shafie Joanna Huxley Ellen Purton Caroline Gruen Roger Crouch John Waller Charlie Engel Emma Collins Matthew Hull Peter Boardman

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.